Freedom in Christ Talks

Session 1: Who Am I?

Session 2: Choosing to believe the truth

Session 3: The World’s View Of Truth

Session 4: Our Choice

Session 5: The Battle For Our Minds

Session 6: Handling Emotions Well

Session 7: Forgiving From The Heart

Session 8: Renewing The Mind

Session 9: Relating To Others

Session 10: What Next?